FITC – People’s Choice Award

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 5.33.48 PM

FITC Awards 2014 finalists have been announced and UNIT9 has a few projects on the list. Artism is nominated for Digital installation and Just A Reflektor is nominated for the Innovation Award & Technical Excellence.

If you’ve been wondering where I’ve been for the past several months, well, I’ve been running around. I’m now happy to say that I’m fully employed by the good people at UNIT9, and I love it.

The projects are UNIT9 are amazing and I’m very proud to be a part of them. If you’re interested in voting, you can do so here. Also, you should be interested in voting, because these projects are amazing.

Leave a Reply

