A Short Film From College: Zombies Episode 1

zombies

I posted my favorite “Zombies” short film last week, part of a series I worked on with a group of close friends. They were films born out of boredom, not experience or strategy or planning. In fact, episode 4 was the first episode we did ANY pre-production for, everything else was ad-lib. Needless to say, we learned a lot.

Now, I’m hesitant to post any of the other Zombie movies, because they were made with much less knowledge. However, my post on episode 4 received SO MANY hits, that I figured it wouldn’t hurt to show everyone where it all started.

This is episode one. Keep in mind, I lost 90 pounds during the production of episode one and the production of episode 4. SIGH. Anyways, here it goes.

One thought on “A Short Film From College: Zombies Episode 1

  1. Pingback: A Short Film From College: Zombies Episode 2 | Boy Android

Leave a Reply

