Jimmy Fallon, Billy Crystal, and Jerry Seinfeld do “Who’s on First.”

So if you follow me on any social media platform, you’re aware that I’ve been pretty obsessed with Jimmy Fallon lately. Well, that hasn’t really changed. Last night, Jimmy Fallon, Billy Crystal, and Jerry Seinfeld performed the sequel to “Who’s on First.”

Like I said, it’s a sequel. Here’s the original Abbott and Costello bit that, to this day, makes me laugh. SPOILER: I’m sitting in Starbucks and annoying everyone around with my boisterous laughter. “Who’s on first? Who is!”

Leave a Reply

